Business Office

40 North Street

Brockway, PA 15824

(814) 265-8411

Superintendent Mr. Dan Hawkins dhawkins@brockway.k12.pa.us
Business Manager Mrs. Laurie Piccirillo lpiccirillo@brockway.k12.pa.us
Asst. Business Manager Mr. Richard Clark  rclark@brockway.k12.pa.us
Administrative Assistant  Mrs. Kim Salada kasalada@brockway.k12.pa.us
Office Secretaries  Mrs. Pam Cappetta pcappetta@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Stephanie Benson sbbenson@brockway.k12.pa.us