District Page

Elementary

Jr. Sr. High School

Our School

Teacher Resources

Parent Resources

Google

AMAZON SMILE

 

 

"Let's get ready to rumble!"

Brockway Area Elementary School

40 North Street, Brockway PA 15824

Phone (814)265-8417 Fax (814)265-1818

-email Contacts-

OFFICE

Principals

Mrs. Patricelli

cpatricelli@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. Donlin

bdonlin@brockway.k12.pa.us

Superintendent

Mr. Mulhollan

bmulhollan@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. Vizza

jvizza@brockway.k12.pa.us

Busing

Mr. Grecco

pgrecco@brockway.k12.pa.us

Office Staff

Mrs. Foradori

aforadori@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Morelli

rmorelli@brockway.k12.pa.us

Special Ed. Director/School Psychologist

Mrs. Zameroski

jzameroski@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Judge

ljundge@brockway.k12.pa.us

Guidance

Mrs. Sholes

ksholes@brockway.k12.pa.us

School Nurse

Mrs. Martini

lmartini@brockway.k12.pa.us

Technology Coordinator

Mr. Horm

phorm@brockway.k12.pa.us

SPECIAL AREA

Mrs. Myers Music

cmyers@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Olivio Library

volivio@brockway.k12.pa.us

Ms. Verne Art

kverne@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. Allison Physical Ed.

jallison@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. French Technology/Gifted Instruction

cfrench@brockway.k12.pa.us

LEARNING SUPPORT

Mr. Inzana

jinzana@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Rice

srice@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Brumberg

bbrumberg@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Hynds

hshynds@brockway.k12.pa.us

Miss Woodward

hwoodward@brockway.k12.pa.us

 

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT

Speech

Mrs. Hawkins

mignasiak@brockway.k12.pa.us

TITLE

Mrs. Preston

spreston@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Snyder

dsnyder@brockway.k12.pa.us

Miss Kuntz

mkuntz@brockway.k12.pa.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLASSROOMS

KINDERGARTEN

 

Mrs. Fremer

kfremer@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Zimmerman

lzimmerman@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Rush

brush@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. Lydick

hlydick@brockway.k12.pa.us

 

FIRST GRADE

Mr. Carnahan

kcarnahan@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Frederick

rfrederick@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Perrin

jperrin@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Whitehill

bwhitehill@brockway.k12.pa.us

 

SECOND GRADE

Mr. Benson

abenson@brockwayk12.pa.us

Miss Baronick

mbaronick@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Wise

cwise@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Faulk

kfaulk@brockway.k12.pa.us

THIRD GRADE

Mrs. Baronick

tbaronick@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Rogos

jrogos@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Yahner

myahner@brockway.k12.pa.us

FOURTH GRADE

Mr. Grecco

egrecco@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Maynard

emaynard@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Olsakovsky

solsakovsky@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Martini

smartini@brockway.k12.pa.us

FIFTH GRADE

Mrs Alissa Carnahan

arcarnahan@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Oknefski

aoknefski@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Rindosh

drindosh@brockway.k12.pa.us

SIXTH GRADE

Mr. Ginther

bginther@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. Sabatose

csabatose@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Esposito

desposito@brockway.k12.pa.us

Dr. Manno

jmanno@brockway.k12.pa.us