District Page

Elementary

Jr. Sr. High School

Our School

Teacher Resources

Parent Resources

Google

AMAZON SMILE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OCTOBER 21-25th

Brockway Area Elementary School

40 North Street, Brockway PA 15824

Phone (814)265-8417 Fax (814)265-1818

-email Contacts-

OFFICE

Principals

Mrs. Patricelli

cpatricelli@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. Mulhollan

bmulhollan@brockway.k12.pa.us

Superintendent

Mr. Vizza

jvizza@brockway.k12.pa.us

Busing

Mr. Grecco

pgrecco@brockway.k12.pa.us

Office Staff

Mrs. Foradori

aforadori@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Morelli

rmorelli@brockway.k12.pa.us

Special Ed. Director/School Psychologist

Mrs. Ransbottom

yrandsbottom@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Zameroski

jzameroski@brockway.k12.pa.us

Guidance

Mrs. Sholes

ksholes@brockway.k12.pa.us

School Nurse

Mrs. Martini

lmartini@brockway.k12.pa.us

Technology Coordinator

Mr. Horm

phorm@brockway.k12.pa.us

SPECIAL AREA

Mrs. Myers Music

cmyers@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Olivio Library

volivio@brockway.k12.pa.us

Ms. Verne Art

kverne@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. Allison Physical Ed.

jallison@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. French Technology/Gifted Instruction

cfrench@brockway.k12.pa.us

LEARNING SUPPORT

Mr. Inzana

jinzana@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Stoltz

bstoltz@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Brumberg

bbrumberg@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Hynds

hshynds@brockway.k12.pa.us

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT

Speech

Mrs. Donati

sdonati@brockawy.k12.pa.us

TITLE

Mrs. Preston

spreston@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Snyder

dsnyder@brockway.k12.pa.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLASSROOMS

KINDERGARTEN

Mr. Lydick

jlydick@@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Fremer

kfremer@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Zimmerman

lzimmerman@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Rush

brush@brockway.k12.pa.us

FIRST GRADE

Mr. Carnahan

kcarnahan@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Frederick

rfrederick@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Perrin

jperrin@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. Lydick

hlydick@brockway.k12.pa.us

SECOND GRADE

Mr. Grecco

egrecco@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Wise

cwise@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Whitehill

bwhitehill@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Faulk

kfaulk@brockway.k12.pa.us

THIRD GRADE

Mrs. Baronick

tbaronick@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Rogos

jrogos@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. Benson

abenson@brockwayk12.pa.us

Mrs. Yahner

myahner@brockway.k12.pa.us

FOURTH GRADE

Mr. Donlin

bdonlin@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. Shaffer-Doan

ashafferdoan@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Maynard

emaynard@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Olsakovsky

solsakovsky@brockway.k12.pa.us

FIFTH GRADE

Mrs Alissa Carnahan

arcarnahan@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. Esposito

resposito@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Oknefski

aoknefski@brockway.k12.pa.us

SIXTH GRADE

Mrs. Rindosh

drindosh@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. Ginther

bginther@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mr. Sabatose

csabatose@brockway.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Esposito

desposito@brockway.k12.pa.us