Art

Ms. Melanie Oknefski moknefski@brockway.k12.pa.us

English / Reading

Mr. Ryan Devlin rdevlin@brockway.k12.pa.us
Ms. Susan Dolby sdobly@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Tracey Dusch tdusch@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Beth McMeekin bmcmeekin@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mr. Nathan Shaffer nshaffer@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mr. Zachary Weaver zweaver@brockway.k12.pa.us

Family / Consumer Science

Mrs. Patricia Sedlock psedlock@brockway.k12.pa.us

Foreign Languages

Mr. Eric Stawecki estawecki@brockway.k12.pa.us
Ms. Trudy Yeager tyeager@brockway.k12.pa.us

History / Social Studies

Mrs. Rachael Chamberlain rchamberlain@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mr. John Hawkins jhawkins@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mr. Brad Martino bmartino@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Erin Shofestall eshofestall@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mr. Jon Toney jtoney@brockway.k12.pa.us

Industrial Arts

Mr. John Barrow jbarrow@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mr. Mark Decker mdecker@brockway.k12.pa.us

Library

Mr. Shawn Gifford sgifford@brockway.k12.pa.us

Math

Mr. Donald Allenbaugh dallenbaugh@brockway.k12.pa.us
Ms. Roberta Brinkley rbrinkley@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mr. Dean Kashella dkashella@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Wendy McKinley wmckinley@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Crystal Powell cpowell@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Deborah Slay dslay@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mr. Michael Wonderling mwonderling@brockway.k12.pa.us
Ms. Trudy Yeager tyeager@brockway.k12.pa.us

Music

Mrs. Nancy Hills nhills@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mr. Kevin Rush krush@brockway.k12.pa.us

Physical Education / Health

Mrs. Alisha Reitz areitz@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mr. Rick Shaffer rshaffer@brockway.k12.pa.us

Science

Mr. Tim Chelednik tchelednik@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Pamela Hartzfeld phartzfeld@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mr. Matt Oknefski mjoknefski@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Denise Preston dpreston@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jonell Volpe jvolpe@brockway.k12.pa.us

Special Education

Mrs. Terri Fleeger tfleeger@brockway.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Carrie Magnusson cmagnusson@brockway.k12.pa.us
Ms. Amy Matusky amatusky@brockway.k12.pa.us

Technology

Mrs. Kathy Knepp kknepp@brockway.k12.pa.us
Ms. Wendy McKinley wmckinley@brockway.k12.pa.us

AG. Education

Mr. Kyle Norman knorman@brockway.k12.pa.us